Patricia Sobecky, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Alabama Water Institute
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

psobecky@ua.edu

Stefanie O’Neill, M.A.

Research Administrator

soneill2@ua.edu

Photo of Brock Parker smiling.

Brock Parker

Sr. Editor/Writer

brockparker@ua.edu

David Galinat

Sr. Graphic Designer

dgalinat@ua.edu

Carly Jones

Outreach Coordinator

cejones13@ua.edu

Karen J. Bareford, Ph.D.

National Water Extension Liaison

kjbareford@ua.edu 

Kim Smith

Administrative Secretary

khsmith8@ua.edu