Scott C. Rayder, MPA

Executive Director, Alabama Water Institute

scrayder@ua.edu

Michael S. Gremillion, MBA, MA

Director, Global Water Security Initiative
Deputy Director, Alabama Water Institute 

msgremillion@ua.edu

Stefanie O’Neill, MA

Director Finance and Operations

soneill2@ua.edu

Photo of Brock Parker smiling.

Brock Parker

Sr. Editor/Writer

brockparker@ua.edu

David Galinat

Sr. Graphic Designer

dgalinat@ua.edu

Karen J. Bareford, Ph.D.

National Water Extension Liaison

kjbareford@ua.edu 

Rebecca (RJ) Thurman

Administrative Secretary

rthurman@ua.edu