Tammy Hudson

Director, Contract and Grant Accounting

348-8117

thudson@research.ua.edu

Darlene Burkhalter

Darlene Burkhalter

Accounting Specialist

348-3135

dburkhalter@research.ua.edu

Linda Bonner

Accounting Specialist

348-1846

lnbonner@research.ua.edu

Holly Benton

Accounting Specialist

348-5592

hpbenton@research.ua.edu

 

 

 

Accountants

Misty Phillips

Misty Phillips

Accountant III

348-8115

mphillips@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: NSF, AL A&M, Tuskegee

Laynee Reeves

Laynee Reeves

Accountant II

348-8116

rlyoung@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: DHHS, ASDE, GSA, WARC, ACDD, CPSC, University of Southern Miss

Cindi Landers

Cindi Landers

Accountant II

348-8102

clanders@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: USDOD, USDOJ, USDOC, SBA, VA, ALEA, ADECA, Arkansas State Police, ADOC, ADOI

Jennifer Ray

Jennifer Ray

Accountant II

348-0614

jray@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: DED, ADHR, UAB, AHF, ATN, ACHE, UT at Austin, APT, School Systems, Delta Regional, AFPRHB, CPB, ADRS, Children’s Trust Fund

Sarah Rust

Sarah Rust

Accountant

348-8121

srust@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: ALDOT, USDI, ADCNR, USGS, Auburn, USDA, ASCA, ADMH, ADPH

Adam Finefrock

Accountant

348-8118

afinefrock@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: DOE, EPA, SSA, OSHA, UAH, Clinical Trials, USDOT, FTA, UTCA, Penn State, Univ of Illinois, NASA