Cynthia Hope

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

348-8119

chope@research.ua.edu

Tammy Hudson

Director, Contract and Grant Accounting

348-8117

thudson@research.ua.edu

Darlene Burkhalter

Darlene Burkhalter

Accounting Specialist

348-3135

dburkhalter@research.ua.edu

Amy Harvell

Amy Harvell

Accounting Specialist

348-1846

aharvell@research.ua.edu

Accountants

Misty Phillips

Misty Phillips

Accountant III

348-8115

mphillips@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: NSF, AL A&M, Tuskegee

Laynee Reeves

Laynee Reeves

Accountant II

348-8116

rlyoung@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: DHHS, ASDE, GSA, WARC, ACDD, CPSC, University of Southern Miss

Cindi Landers

Cindi Landers

Accountant II

348-8102

clanders@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: SUSTA, USDOC, SBA, VA, DOD, ACJIC, USDOJ, ADECA, Dupont, ARC, AOC

Jennifer Ray

Jennifer Ray

Accountant

348-0614

jray@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: DED, ADHR, UAB, AHF, ATN, ACHE, UT at Austin, APT, School Systems, Delta Regional, AFPRHB, CPB, ADRS, Children’s Trust Fund

Sarah Rust

Sarah Rust

Accountant

348-8121

srust@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: ALDOT, USDI, ADCNR, USGS, Auburn, USDA, ASCA, ADMH, ADPH

Alaina Peoples

Alaina Peoples

Accountant

348-8118

apeoples@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: DOE, EPA, SSA, OSHA, UAH, Clinical Trials, USDOT, FTA, UTCA, Penn State, University of Illinois, NASA