Dr. Mumper

Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Dr. Russell J. Mumper
mumper@ua.edu

John Higginbotham

Senior Associate Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Dr. John C. Higginbotham
jhigginb@ua.edu

Associate Vice President for Economic and Business Engagement
Dan Blakley
djblakley@ua.edu

Assistant Vice President for Research and Technology Agreements
Lauren Wilson
lawilson@research.ua.edu

Assistant Vice President for Research; Executive Director, Sponsored Programs and Contract & Grant Accounting 
Jennifer Camp
jrcamp@ua.edu

Office Administrator
Angie Brown
angie@ua.edu

Marketing and Communications Manager
Chelsea McKenna
cemckenna@ua.edu

IT Technical Specialist III
Jon Steen
jesteen@ua.edu

Program Assistant
Amy Quimby
ahquimby@ua.edu