Alabama Life Research Institute
Sharlene Newman, Director
sdnewman@ua.edu

Alabama Transportation Institute
Allen Parrish, Director

Alabama Water Institute
Patty Sobecky, Director
psobecky@ua.edu

Jeffrey Carver

Alabama Cyber Institute
Jeff Carver, Director
carver@cs.ua.edu

Alabama Analytical Research Center
Greg Thompson, Director
gthompson@english.ua.edu

Center for Economic Development
Nisa Miranda, Director
nisa.miranda@ua.edu

Alabama International Trade Center
Brian Davis, Director
bdavis1@aitc.ua.edu

Alabama Small Business Development Center
Bill Cummins, Director
bill.cummins@ua.edu

Alabama Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Jerry Ellison, Director
jerry.ellison@ua.edu

Office for Research Compliance
Carpantato Myles, Director
cmyles@fa.ua.edu

Office for Contract & Grant Accounting
Tammy Hudson, Director
thudson@research.ua.edu

Office for Innovation & Commercialization
TBD

Kim Bissell

Office for Undergraduate Research
Kim Bissell, Director
kbissell@ua.edu