Lisa Joiner

Lisa Joiner

Manager

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, Financial Affairs, Graduate School, Office for Research & Economic Development
Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist – Electronic Research Administrator

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: American Studies, Art & Art History,  English, Gender & Race Studies, History, Honors College, Modern Languages & Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, School of Music, Theatre & Dance, University Libraries

 

Michele Kijeski

Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist – Team A

mkijeski@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Alabama Water Institute (AWI), Biological Sciences, Chemical & Biological Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry,  Culverhouse College of Business, Physics & Astronomy

Nichole Cavin

Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist – Team B

amcavin@ua.edu

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering, Community Health Science (Brewer Porch), Engineering Dean’s Office, Geography, Mechanical Engineering

Elliott Smith

Grants & Contracts Specialist – Team A

resmith3@ua.edu

Responsibilities: Aerospace Engineering & Mechanics, Communicative Disorders, Criminology, ISSR, Mathematics, Museums (Discovering Alabama and Moundville Archaeological Park),  Political Science

Amy L. Dillon

Grants & Contracts Specialist – Team A

aldillon@fa.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Alabama Analytical Research Center (AARC), Anthropology, College of Education, College of Human Environmental Sciences, Communication & Information Sciences (Public Television), Community Affairs/Community Based Partnerships, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering, Student Life
Brittney Pruitt

Brittney Pruitt

Grants & Contracts Specialist – Team B

britt.pruitt@ua.edu

Responsibilities: Computer Science, Continuing Studies, Geological Sciences, Nursing, School of Law (ADAP), Social Work

Angie Shotts

Grants & Contracts Specialist – Team B

acshotts@ua.edu

Responsibilities: Alabama Life Research Institute (ALRI), Alabama Transportation Institute (ATI), Center for Advanced Public Safety (CAPS), Electrical & Computer Engineering, Psychology (Alabama Research Institute on Aging)

Tracy Smith

Grants & Contracts Assistant

tsmith@research.ua.edu

Office for Research & Technology Agreements

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Assistant Vice President

lawilson64@ua.edu

C. Collin Rich

C. Collin Rich, J.D.

Director

collin.rich@ua.edu

Kaitlin O'Bradovich

Kaitlin O’Bradovich, J.D.

Contract Analyst

mkobradovich@ua.edu

Toria Lee

Toria Lee

Contract and Grant Assistant

tdlee@ua.edu