Linda Gooden

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Lisa Joiner

Lisa Joiner

Manager

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, Community Affairs, Engineering Dean’s Office, Finance and Operations, Graduate School, OAR, Research & Economic Development, Student Life
Michelle Beck

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Alabama Life Research Institute (ALRI), Alabama Water Institute (AWI), American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer Porch, Communicative Disorders, Community Health Science, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Gender & Race Studies, History, Human Environmental Sciences, ISSR, Law School, Museums, Nursing, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work
Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Senior Grant Specialist

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Art & Art History, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, English, Geography, Honors College, Modern Languages & Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, School of Music, Theatre & Dance, University Libraries

 

Michele Kijeski

Grant Specialist

mkijeski@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Chemical & Biological Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry,  Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy

Yan Liang

Grant Specialist

yliang@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Alabama Transportation Institute (ATI), Culverhouse College of Business (less ATN & CBER) Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering, Mechanical Engineering

Kelsey Stewart Kolb

Grant Specialist

kstewart@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Aerospace Engineering & Mechanics, Center for Advanced Public Safety (CAPS), Computer Science, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Geological Sciences

Amy L. Dillon

Grant Specialist

aldillon@fa.ua.edu

Responsibilities: College of Education, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Tracy Smith

Contract and Grant Assistant

tsmith@research.ua.edu

Office for Research Administration

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Director of Research Administration

lawilson@research.ua.edu

C. Collin Rich, J.D.

Contract Specialist

crich@research.ua.edu

Kaitlin O’Bradovich, J.D.

Contract Analyst

mkobradovich@research.ua.edu

Toria Lee

Toria Lee

Contract and Grant Assistant

tdlee@research.ua.edu