Cindy Hope

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research,
Director Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@research.ua.edu

Linda Gooden

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Carol Hollyhand

Carol Hollyhand

Associate Director

chollyhand@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Division of Community Affairs, Division of Financial Affairs, Division of Student Life, Office of Research and Economic Development
Sydney Palmer

Sydney Palmer

Coordinator of Communications and Information Systems

spalmer@research.ua.edu

Lisa Joiner

Lisa Joiner

Senior Grant Specialist

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering, Center for Advanced Public Safety, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Michelle Beck

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer Porch, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Communicative Disorders, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Gender & Race Studies, Geological Sciences, History, ISSR, Museums, Political Science, Commerce & Business Administration, Community Health Sciences, Human Environmental Sciences, Nursing, Law School, Social Work
Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Senior Grant Specialist

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Art & Art History, Biological Sciences, English, Geography, Modern Languages & Classics, School of Music, New College, Philosophy, Psychology, Religious Studies, Theatre & Dance, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, Graduate School, Honors College, University Libraries

 

Michele Kijeski

Grant Specialist

mkijeski@fa.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering, Chemical & Biological Engineering, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy

Missy Pilkington

Contract and Grant Assistant

mpilkington@research.ua.edu

Maleah Dorroh

Administrative Secretary

mdorroh@research.ua.edu

Research Administration

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Director of Research Administration

lawilson@research.ua.edu

Tiffany Yeager

Tiffany Yeager

Contract and Grant Assistant

tyeager@research.ua.edu

Toria Lee

Toria Lee

Contract and Grant Assistant

tdlee@research.ua.edu