Cindy Hope

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research,
Director Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@research.ua.edu

Linda Gooden

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Lisa Joiner

Lisa Joiner

Manager

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, Aerospace Engineering & Mechanics, Center for Advanced Public Safety, Community Affairs, Computer Science, Engineering Dean’s Office, Finance and Operations, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering, Research & Economic Development, Student Life
Michelle Beck

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer Porch, Communicative Disorders, Community Health Science, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Gender & Race Studies, History, Human Environmental Sciences, ISSR, Law School, Museums, Nursing, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work
Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Senior Grant Specialist

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Art & Art History, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, English, Geography, Graduate School, Honors College, Modern Languages & Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, School of Music, Theatre & Dance, University Libraries

 

Michele Kijeski

Grant Specialist

mkijeski@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Chemical & Biological Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry,  Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy

Yan Liang

Grant Specialist

yliang@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering, Culverhouse College of Business, Mechanical Engineering

Kelsey Stewart

Grant Specialist

kstewart@research.ua.edu

Responsibilities: Electrical & Computer Engineering, Geological Sciences

Tracy Smith

Contract and Grant Assistant

thsmith5@ua.edu

Research Administration

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Director of Research Administration

lawilson@research.ua.edu

Tiffany Yeager

Tiffany Yeager

Contract and Grant Assistant

tyeager@research.ua.edu

Toria Lee

Toria Lee

Contract and Grant Assistant

tdlee@research.ua.edu